literary inspiration

copyright jillian schiavi 2010

what a beautiful evening in new york!  and finally i’ve got the beginnings of some samples for your eyes.  these four styles, inspired by some of my favorite female authors/poets, will be the basis of the styles i’ll be offering to address envelopes in over at the jillyink etsy shop when it’s set up.

copyright jillian schiavi 2010

please let me know your thoughts, and i’ll be posting some fully addressed envelopes soon, once i’ve solidified how i’d like the final collection to look!

copyright jillian schiavi 2010

One thought on “literary inspiration

  1. Jere Halligan says:

    Looks very cool! I like your esthetic a lot …

    And I love etsy; I find a ton of great handmade edgy design inspiration there. Let me know when your shop is setup.

    ps – you should really register your jillyink.com domain name! if you need help let me know

    xoxo

Leave a Reply

