oh hello new england stamp – schiavi family

my parents came to visit chicago last week, bringing with them my favorite red barn coffee roasters coffee, a six-pack of sam adams, extra yoga mats so they could take my class, and just so so so much fun.  and while they were here, my mum commissioned me to make a stamp for our home back in massachusetts.

i had such a wonderful time with them, and i can’t wait to see this new little stamp in it’s rightful place on the kitchen counter in milford, massachusetts when i go back to visit in august.

Leave a Reply

